Well started well had a wicked sleep the woke with a brisk 55 minute stroll up t the casino and back, realised I forgot to bring toothpaste so another stroll to the supermarket and on the way back discovered some nice coffee, so will be haunting Bambino's in the mornings :)
Scratched head on what to do, decided IMAX which showed a deep sea thing, was kewl and Jim Carrie narrating it, only bit that pissed me off was the doomsday shit about global warming….. Went to Aquarium was kewl as well, saw the turtle rescue mob and some in holding tanks recovering. The Indigenous display as well, saw it last time but what a great culture.
Rang the pub n found the Folk nite is next week, so will have to wait until then, so tonite shall be a nice restaurant meal, I can taste Spag Marinara n obviously a few bars n music to warm up for the next two nites.
I am assuming my Sataday Tour is still on so an early start for that one. Tomorrow will be a trip to Paluma and a few bush walks n a chillax, no rush see wot happens hey.
I have to work out how to upload vids have some of the Aquarium.
Till later
No comments:
Post a Comment